Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

Best place for hair cut.

5 rating

Always a great haircut. Great staff.

5 rating
  • 08/31/21
  • Celestine G. Google

I travel from Chicago to this location because I am following Julia. She is absolutely the best! The facility is nice too!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Rock B. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Best place for hair cut."

5
Mike H. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut. Great staff."

5
Celestine G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I travel from Chicago to this location because I am following Julia. She is absolutely the best! Th"

1
Diana B. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Pregnant in nine months checked in online for my son. Made us wait 40 min then when on deck switche"

5
Jay G. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Stylists care about your personal requests & needs and always deliver a perfect experience w th"

5
Cody F. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Great, quick haircut for my son!"

5
Michael C. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Juila is a wonderful stylist. She cut my hair perfectly to what I wanted. Blended it out very nice."

5
Tom M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I was very impressed with the staff. My stylist was very friendly and extremely attentive. I will s"

5
SunSolar S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Maria did a great job! Highly recommend??"

5
Michael R. | April 12, 2021 Google

" I barely leave reviews but I got the MVP here and oh my gosh the hair stylist Linda was massaging m"