Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

1 rating

Sitting and waiting for 20min, people walking in then going right in. In the front window it has a sign ? No waiting ? then I ask. They registered on line, so now I have to wait another 15+ minutes or more! I won?t EVER return! Great job disenfranchising customers!!

1 rating
  • 10/21/19
  • Rishi B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/xQkMxYNrGU7cPhUIKL_AbQ?hrid=oh45vjs90xEgp4fVi0itzg

5 rating

I've always had great experiences with each stylist here and there are plenty of chairs in the waiting area which is great too!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Phil L. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"Sitting and waiting for 20min, people walking in then going right in. In the front window it has a s"

1
Rishi B. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xQkMxYNrGU7cPhUIKL_AbQ?hrid=oh45vjs90xEgp4fVi0itzg"

5
Wayne S. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I've always had great experiences with each stylist here and there are plenty of chairs in the waiti"

5
David W. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Good prices and clean quick cuts. I won't go anywhere else!"

5
William B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"The staff at this barber shop is so friendly! Nice hair cuts!"

1
Andrei D. | June 27, 2019 Google

"No,didn t like it!"

5
Alfonzo A. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Austin M. | June 15, 2019 Google

"This place is meant to all kinds of hair. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants a good barber exp"

5
William J. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Haircut so good, I married the stylist!"

1
Andrew S. | February 26, 2019 Facebook

"deceptive business practices are being used by at least one stylist on the new computer system used "