Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

Julia was fantastic!!! She listened to me and Took care of me with amazing detail. I?m very picky and finicky when it comes to my hair. Especially coming to a new salon. I was in a pinch and Julia came through for me. If you are in need and are in the area don?t hesitate to ask for Julia she is awesome!

1 rating

very bad haircut ...

4 rating

Friendly staff, decent haircut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Rick F. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Julia was fantastic!!! She listened to me and Took care of me with amazing detail. I?m very picky a"

1
?????? ?. | March 17, 2021 Google

" very bad haircut ..."

4
Eddie K. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, decent haircut"

5
Christy M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Took my husband here to get his hair cut. Very clean and staff is great. Defiantly would recommend "

5
Alesha H. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Came here for the first time today for a cut and highlights. Staff is so friendly and I'm very happ"

5
Kevin N. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Kathy did an excellent job on my haircut today. Keep up the good work."

5
Glenn B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" I was planning to get a haircut at my regular family owned hair salon this week. I prefer family ow"

5
Donald S. | August 17, 2020 Google

" These guys do a great job and are sincerely interested in the customer being happy with their exper"

5
Truongvinh T. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Went to get a haircut for a special event I had this weekend."

5
Brandon T. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Go here every month with all my kids and they do great haircuts very nice and always hold a nice co"