Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

Stylists care about your personal requests & needs and always deliver a perfect experience w the MVP

5 rating

Great, quick haircut for my son!

5 rating

Juila is a wonderful stylist. She cut my hair perfectly to what I wanted. Blended it out very nice. The wash was good she got all the lose hair out in one go. She sold me on some tee tree leaving conditioner that makes my hair so soft. Will be coming back for my next haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Jay G. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Stylists care about your personal requests & needs and always deliver a perfect experience w th"

5
Cody F. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Great, quick haircut for my son!"

5
Michael C. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Juila is a wonderful stylist. She cut my hair perfectly to what I wanted. Blended it out very nice."

5
Tom M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I was very impressed with the staff. My stylist was very friendly and extremely attentive. I will s"

5
SunSolar S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Maria did a great job! Highly recommend??"

5
Michael R. | April 12, 2021 Google

" I barely leave reviews but I got the MVP here and oh my gosh the hair stylist Linda was massaging m"

5
Rick F. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Julia was fantastic!!! She listened to me and Took care of me with amazing detail. I?m very picky a"

1
?????? ?. | March 17, 2021 Google

" very bad haircut ..."

4
Eddie K. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, decent haircut"

5
Christy M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Took my husband here to get his hair cut. Very clean and staff is great. Defiantly would recommend "