Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

These guys do a great job and are sincerely interested in the customer being happy with their experience. I know I?m appreciated when I go and I appreciate them for the experience they provide.

5 rating
  • 08/07/20
  • Truongvinh T. Google

Went to get a haircut for a special event I had this weekend.

5 rating

Go here every month with all my kids and they do great haircuts very nice and always hold a nice conversation while getting your hair cut

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Donald S. | August 17, 2020 Google

" These guys do a great job and are sincerely interested in the customer being happy with their exper"

5
Truongvinh T. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Went to get a haircut for a special event I had this weekend."

5
Brandon T. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Go here every month with all my kids and they do great haircuts very nice and always hold a nice co"

5
J F. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Clean. Organized. Marissa has consistently cut my hair for years without issues."

5
Tim G. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Jessica did a great job"

2
Aya J. | March 10, 2020 Google

"The barber was super nice, but the place was smelly and so dated. I don't know if they were frying c"

5
Randy W. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The barber was fantastic, listened to my needs, and was extremely thorough."

1
Phil L. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"Sitting and waiting for 20min, people walking in then going right in. In the front window it has a s"

1
Rishi B. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xQkMxYNrGU7cPhUIKL_AbQ?hrid=oh45vjs90xEgp4fVi0itzg"

5
Wayne S. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I've always had great experiences with each stylist here and there are plenty of chairs in the waiti"